2014 Minnesota Governor’s Fishing Opener Event Planning Committee Contacts

Committees

Co-Chair, Steve Mau, steve@brainerdrental.com


Co-Chair, Frank Soukup,  frank.soukup@grandviewlodge.com


Event Planner, Jenna Crawford, jcrawford@explorebrainerdlakes.com


Sponsorship Chair, Nate Grotzke, nate@closeconverse.com


Sponsorship Chair (Food), Jim Benson, jim.benson@grandviewlodge.com


Raffle Chair, David Anderholm, danderholm@npamn.com


Activities Chair, Lori Rubin, lori@connectctc.com


Fishing Host Chair, Dave Csanda, dave@lindnermedia.com


Kids Fishing Co-Chair, Lenny Hodgson, lensal@uslink.net


Kids Fishing Co-Chair,  Julie Soukup, josoukup@yahoo.com


Community Picnic Co-Chair, Eric Peterson, info@lakefunrentals.com


Community Picnic Co-Chair, Tina Foster, kfoster@lakesareanightout.com


Community Picnic – Nisswa Chamber, Shawn Hansen, shawn@nisswa.com


Public Relations/Media Relations, Kathi Nagorski Leary, knagorski@explorebrainerdlakes.com


Sponsoring Organization, Matt Kilian, mkilian@explorebrainerdlakes.com


Host Property, Mark Ronnei, mark.ronnei@grandviewlodge.com


Commemoratives Chair, Pamela Boehmer, pamelaboehmer@gmail.com


Volunteer Coordinator, Nate Hamilton, nathan.hamilton@essentiahealth.org


Important Key Contacts                             

Explore MN Tourism Event Planner, Carol Altepeter, carol.altepeter@state.mn.us


Explore MN Tourism, David Bergman, david.bergman@state.mn.us


Explore MN Tourism-Public Relations, Alyssa Ebel, alyssa.ebel@state.mn.us


DNR Outreach & Education, CB Bylander, cb.bylander@state.mn.us


DNR Information Officer, Cheri Zeppelin, cheri.zeppelin@state.mn.us